Latest Properties http://www.ariarealtors.co.in Latest Properties Fri, 01 Jul 2022 04:56:43 +0530 en-us http://www.ariarealtors.co.in 125 Sq. Yards Residential Plot for Sale in Sitarganj, Udham Singh Nagar http://www.ariarealtors.co.in/sell/residential-plot-sitarganj-udham-singh-nagar_968216.htm http://www.ariarealtors.co.in/sell/residential-plot-sitarganj-udham-singh-nagar_968216.htm Residential Property Udham Singh Nagar Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0530 Residential Plot available in SIDCUL Diya thank, very well developed gated community, wide roads, lush green area 7 BHK Individual Houses / Villas for Sale in Rampur Garden, Bareilly http://www.ariarealtors.co.in/sell/7-bhk-individual-houses-villas-rampur-garden-bareilly_882101.htm http://www.ariarealtors.co.in/sell/7-bhk-individual-houses-villas-rampur-garden-bareilly_882101.htm Residential Property Bareilly Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 314bsq yds house in Rampur Garden Bareilly near Agrasen Park, good location 3 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Nainital Road, Bareilly http://www.ariarealtors.co.in/sell/3-bhk-flats-apartments-nainital-road-bareilly_934413.htm http://www.ariarealtors.co.in/sell/3-bhk-flats-apartments-nainital-road-bareilly_934413.htm Residential Property Bareilly Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0530 Nandi Heights is first to provide luxurious apartments at Bareilly with jacuzzi in one toilet 3 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Sanjay Nagar Bypass, Bareilly http://www.ariarealtors.co.in/sell/3-bhk-flats-apartments-sanjay-nagar-bypass-bareilly_840453.htm http://www.ariarealtors.co.in/sell/3-bhk-flats-apartments-sanjay-nagar-bypass-bareilly_840453.htm Residential Property Bareilly Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Apartment is situated in one of the best colonies of the city with the amenities like gated community, security, swimming pool etc 2 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Bhowali, Nainital http://www.ariarealtors.co.in/sell/2-bhk-flats-apartments-bhowali-nainital_841611.htm http://www.ariarealtors.co.in/sell/2-bhk-flats-apartments-bhowali-nainital_841611.htm Residential Property Nainital Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Oak is one of the best project in Bhowali. This unit is 2BHK on Ground floor with very big hall Office Space for Rent in Kurmanchal Nagar, Bareilly http://www.ariarealtors.co.in/rent/office-space-karamchari-nagar-bareilly_842916.htm http://www.ariarealtors.co.in/rent/office-space-karamchari-nagar-bareilly_842916.htm Commercial Property Bareilly Sun, 04 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located on mini bypass, it's an good location for banks as basement is also availabke 161.52 Sq. Yards Residential Plot for Sale in Civil Lines, Bareilly http://www.ariarealtors.co.in/sell/residential-plot-civil-lines-bareilly_966663.htm http://www.ariarealtors.co.in/sell/residential-plot-civil-lines-bareilly_966663.htm Residential Property Bareilly Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0530 Gated community in the heart of the city, located at prime location on Station Road, Civil Lines, Bareilly 2 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Dohra Road, Bareilly http://www.ariarealtors.co.in/sell/2-bhk-flats-apartments-dohra-road-bareilly_886764.htm http://www.ariarealtors.co.in/sell/2-bhk-flats-apartments-dohra-road-bareilly_886764.htm Residential Property Bareilly Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0530 Ready to move in property with modular kitchen, wardrobes etc locaties at a prime location 9f the city in a gayee community 8 BHK Individual Houses / Villas for Sale in Civil Lines, Bareilly http://www.ariarealtors.co.in/sell/8-bhk-individual-houses-villas-civil-lines-bareilly_961539.htm http://www.ariarealtors.co.in/sell/8-bhk-individual-houses-villas-civil-lines-bareilly_961539.htm Residential Property Bareilly Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0530 It's a corner property in gated community near Hotel Chandragupt, Civil Lines, Bareilly. Prime location of the city within elite class community. 9 Bedrooms and 7 Toilets. For more information please feel free to call Amit Agarwal